Formula One Calendar 2022

This year the teams will compete at 23 races in total, including the new addition of the Miami street race, for the first time in the F1 calendar.

March 20Bahrain, Sakhir
March 27Saudi Arabia, Jeddah
April 10Australia, Melbourne
April 24Italy, Imola
May 8United States, Miami
May 22Spain, Barcelona
May 29Monaco, Monaco
June 12Azerbaijan, Baku
June 19Canada, Montreal
July 3United Kingdom, Silverstone
July 10Austria, Spielberg
July 24France, Le Castellet
July 31Hungary, Budapest
August 28Belgium, Spa
September 4Netherlands, Zandvoort
September 11Italy, Monza
October 2Singapore, Singapore
October 9Japan, Suzuka
October 23United States, Austin
October 30Mexico, Mexico City
November 13Brazil, Interlagos
November 20Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi