Formula One Calendar 2023

This year the teams will compete at 24 races in total, including the new addition of the Las Vegas and Qatar, for the first time in the F1 calendar.

March 5Bahrain, Sakhir
March 19Saudi Arabia, Jeddah
April 2Australia, Melbourne
April 16Shanghai
April 30Azerbaijan, Baku
May 7United States, Miami
May 21Italy, Imola
May 28Monaco, Monaco
June 4Spain, Barcelona
June 18Canada, Montreal
July 2Austria, Spielberg
July 9United Kingdom, Silverstone
July 23Hungary, Budapest
July 30Belgium, Spa
August 27Netherlands, Zandvoort
September 3Italy, Monza
September 17Singapore, Singapore
September 24Japan, Suzuka
October 8Qatar
October 22United States, Austin
October 29Mexico, Mexico City
November 5Brazil, Interlagos
November 18Las Vegas
November 26Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi