Formula One Calendar 2024

This year the F1 Teams will compete at 24 races throughout the season, kicking off again in Bahrain at the beginning of March, with the grand finale in Abu Dhabi at the end of November.

2024 welcomes back the Shanghai Grand Prix in China and you will notice that the Japan Grand Prix has moved to April, a perfect time to see the cherry blossom.

If you would like to experience VIP hospitality in the Paddock Club or with one of the F1 Teams, please drop us an email and we’ll come back to you with availability and prices:

March 2Bahrain, Sakhir
March 9Saudi Arabia, Jeddah
March 24Australia, Melbourne
April 7Japan, Suzuka
April 21China, Shanghai
May 5United States, Miami
May 19Italy, Imola
May 26Monaco, Monaco
June 9Canada, Montreal
June 23Spain, Barcelona
June 30Austria, Spielberg
July 7United Kingdom, Silverstone
July 21Hungary, Budapest
July 28Belgium, Spa
August 25Netherlands, Zandvoort
September 1Italy, Monza
September 15Azerbaijan, Baku
September 22Singapore, Singapore
October 20United States, Austin
October 27Mexico, Mexico City
November 3Brazil, Interlagos
November 23United States, Las Vegas
December 1Qatar
December 8Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi
Red Bull Racing Hospitality